LINKEDIN QUARTERLY UPDATE (WITH ADAM HOULAHAN)

If you use LinkedIn (or you would like to start using it) to generate valuable connections, referral partners or new business. You will likely find these free sessions well worth your time to attend.

Join this Live Webinar Training on Tuesday January 14th 2020 with Adam Houlahan

Brisbane 9am
Sydney 10am
Auckland Midday
Los Angeles 5pm
New York 8pm
Brisbane 6pm
Sydney 7pm
London 10am
Dubai 1pm
Singapore 4pm

This Training is absolutely FREE. Reserve your spot today!

LINKEDIN QUARTERLY UPDATE (WITH ADAM HOULAHAN)

If you use LinkedIn (or you would like to start using it) to generate valuable connections, referral partners or new business. You will likely find these free sessions well worth your time to attend.

Join this Live Webinar Training on Tuesday January 14th 2020 with Adam Houlahan

Brisbane 9am
Sydney 10am
Auckland Midday
Los Angeles 5pm
New York 8pm
Brisbane 6pm
Sydney 7pm
London 10am
Dubai 1pm
Singapore 4pm

This Training is absolutely FREE. Reserve your spot today!

ico_1
Book Your Calendar

Clear up your schedule and treat
yourself to some me-time.

ico_2
60 Minutes

Schedule approximately 60 minutes
of quiet time for this Masterclass.

ico_3
Take Notes

Be ready to create a list of action
steps you can implement tomorrow

EVERY 12 WEEKS I RUN A FREE WEB EVENT TO HELP YOU MAXIMISE YOUR TIME AND THE VALUE YOU RECEIVE FROM BEING ACTIVE ON LINKEDIN.

I’ll show you how to apply our proven methods throughout the training that will help you achieve results like these:

During this 60-minute web event,
I’ll be sharing with you:

Some useful tools you might not be aware you have access to on LinkedIn

How you can access a free copy of my best-selling book

A simple strategy you can implement straight away to start generating leads fast

How to know what content you should focus on for maximum impact

Yes! Save My Spot Now!

100% FREE web event

SEE WHAT PREVIOUS ATTENDEES HAD TO SAY

Yet another of Adam's webinars where he freely shows us how touse LinkedIn as it is supposed to be used. Filled with of gold that will help us progress in our use of LinkedIn.

- Brian Duckworth

Adam shares a lot of content really generously, and seriouslyknows his way around LinkedIn. Definitely worth attending tolearn about the latest most effective strategies that can help yougrow your online influence.

- Antoinette Braks

Adam is the master of LinkedIn - he gives incredible value in all of his presentations.

- Paul Wright

Great webinar from Adam this morning. Great tips regardless ofyour level of expertise with LinkedIn. Inspired me to read his bookand improve how I use this valuable channel.

- Anne Neilan

I've attended a couple of helpful webinars run by Adam. I highly recommend him as a speaker and presenter. The material was well thought out and presented clearly and in a logical fashion. The pace of his talks is just right, fast enough to keep interest but not so quick that you struggle to keep up. He has a great way of interacting with the audience and following up on questions without getting side -tracked or going off topic.

- Bernadette Meyers

Adam certainly knows his stuff! Although I have been very active on LinkedIn for several years, I am self-taught and not being a digital media professional I find it somewhat exasperating how quickly platforms like LinkedIn change. I was able to attend one of Adam's update webinars using Zoom recently to get an update about LinkedIn and was encouraged by how knowledgeable Adam is. I found him relatable and easy to understand and was pleased to engage with him about the topics being discussed. I would recommend Adam to anyone looking for a person to assist them on their LinkedIn journey.

- Steve Williams

ico_1
WHEN

Tuesday January 14th 2020

Brisbane 9am
Sydney 10am
Auckland Midday
Los Angeles 5pm
New York 8pm
Brisbane 6pm
Sydney 7pm
London 10am
Dubai 1pm
Singapore 4pm
ico_1
WHERE

The webinar will take place online using
Zoom video conferencing, which means you
can watch from the comfort of your home.

ico_1
WHERE

The webinar will take place online using
Zoom video conferencing, which means you
can watch from the comfort of your home.

SAVE YOUR SPOT TODAY!

THE WEB EVENT STARTS IN

Yes! Save My Spot Now!

100% FREE web event

About Adam Houlahan

Adam Houlahan is an International Keynote Speaker specialising in LinkedIn marketing.

He lives in Australia’s iconic tourist destination the Gold Coast Queensland and is considered to be one of Australia’s leading experts in harnessing the power of LinkedIn for business.

Thousands of people globally have sought his skill and insights to leverage the power of LinkedIn for their business.

He is the author of three Amazon best-selling books Social Media Secret Sauce, The LinkedIn Playbook and the recently released latest book Influencer.

He believes real and meaningful change comes through the world’s entrepreneurs. His purpose is to provide their businesses with powerful tools to grow and accelerate their global footprint. And that together we can make an important impact!

Through his Lifetime Partnership with the Global Giving Initiative B1G1 www.B1G1.com he is on a mission to impact the lives of 12 million people in need

JOIN THE FREE LINKEDIN QUARTERLY UPDATE (WITH ADAM HOULAHAN) TODAY!

Join this Live Webinar Training on Tuesday January 14th 2020 with Adam Houlahan

Brisbane 9am
Sydney 10am
Auckland Midday
Los Angeles 5pm
New York 8pm
Brisbane 6pm
Sydney 7pm
London 10am
Dubai 1pm
Singapore 4pm

This Training is absolutely FREE. Reserve your spot today!

JOIN THE FREE LINKEDIN QUARTERLY UPDATE (WITH ADAM HOULAHAN) TODAY!

Join this Live Webinar Training on Tuesday 1st Octoberwith Adam Houlahan

Sydney 10am
Auckland Midday
Los Angeles 5pm
New York 8pm
Sydney 7pm
London 10am
Dubai 1pm
Singapore 5pm
Auckland 9pm

This Training is absolutely FREE. Reserve your spot today!